Laughter Yoga Ireland http://laughteryogaireland.org Laugh Stress Goodbye! Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:29:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Welcome to Laughter Yoga Ireland http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-yoga-ireland/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-yoga-ireland/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:40:40 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=825 http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-yoga-ireland/feed/ 0 Achieving Happiness http://laughteryogaireland.org/achieving-happiness/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/achieving-happiness/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 18:15:48 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=834 http://laughteryogaireland.org/achieving-happiness/feed/ 0 Fun Day http://laughteryogaireland.org/fun-day/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/fun-day/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 08:48:24 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=809 http://laughteryogaireland.org/fun-day/feed/ 0 Happy Man http://laughteryogaireland.org/happy-man/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/happy-man/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 07:29:15 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=787 http://laughteryogaireland.org/happy-man/feed/ 0 Funny Face http://laughteryogaireland.org/funny-face/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/funny-face/#comments Sat, 04 Apr 2015 07:23:09 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=782 http://laughteryogaireland.org/funny-face/feed/ 0 Laughter Medicine http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-medicine/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-medicine/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:59:48 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=776 http://laughteryogaireland.org/laughter-medicine/feed/ 0 Soaked in Laughter http://laughteryogaireland.org/well-soaked/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/well-soaked/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:41:14 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=772 http://laughteryogaireland.org/well-soaked/feed/ 0 Connect With Happiness http://laughteryogaireland.org/connect-with-happiness/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/connect-with-happiness/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:30:47 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=836 http://laughteryogaireland.org/connect-with-happiness/feed/ 0 Share The Happiness http://laughteryogaireland.org/share-the-happiness/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/share-the-happiness/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:25:58 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=838 http://laughteryogaireland.org/share-the-happiness/feed/ 0 Laughter Break http://laughteryogaireland.org/laugh-break/ http://laughteryogaireland.org/laugh-break/#comments Fri, 03 Apr 2015 19:17:48 +0000 http://laughteryogaireland.org/?p=764 http://laughteryogaireland.org/laugh-break/feed/ 0